關於我們

Nutri-Synergy 香港


Nutri-Synergy Hong Kong -- World Business Healthcare Ltd.是一家成立於2008年的香港公司。最初,我們的業務專注於為因不同基礎疾病而進行造口手術的人們提供造口護理產品。由於造口產品使用時間長導致皮膚問題,我們特意找了一家有價值的公司; Plunkett's Pharmaceutical 來自澳大利亞,為各種皮膚問題提供解決方案。從那時起,我們不再只專注於造口患者,而且我們公司還為任何想要擁有更健康皮膚的人提供護膚產品。
 

我們的團隊包括傷口護理專家、註冊護士和職業治療師,他們為公眾服務,因此在日常生活中會遇到不同的護膚案例。我們的團隊向需要的人提供有關產品成分的信息,包括何時、如何以及在何處使用 NS 治療。由於皮膚問題影響廣泛的人群, NS 治列可幫助所有年齡和皮膚類型的人保持健康的皮膚。

近年來,我們的團隊已成功向香港的醫療保健行業提供 NS 護膚產品。多年來,我們與我們分享了許多成功的故事。憑藉我們熱情洋溢的團隊,我們承諾為客戶提供良好的服務。

了解更多有關Plunkett 的信息...

Asset_2_4x_caeda8e8-3064-41cd-9a9f-8893b7c46462_1024x1024.webp

澳洲製造

Plunkett Pharmaceuticals 是一家澳洲獨資公司,為護膚問題和疑慮提供有效、功能性和價值驅動的解決方案。

作為許多澳洲家庭的護膚主食,我們創造了舒緩、滋養和護理受澳洲氣候和生活方式影響的皮膚的解決方案。我們創建品牌的唯一目的是治療澳洲人常見的特定護膚問題和狀況。富含精心採購的成分,並以正確的治療水平使用活性提取物配製而成,以提供有效的藥物級解決方案,我們承諾提供能夠提供真實和切實結果、功能性和價值驅動的產品,並帶來更健康、更快樂的皮膚。

卓越的配方 - 有效的解決方案

  • 澳洲藥店服務超過 30 年

  • 我們的產品保證 100% 滿意

  • 我們的品牌代表著卓越的價值

  • 我們的產品能有效地解決問題

沒有動物試驗

Plunkett Pharmaceuticals 認為,在動物身上測試護膚品是殘忍、不道德的,應該被禁止。

Plunkett Pharmaceuticals 不會在動物身上測試其產品,我們也不會委託其他公司代表我們這樣做。我們的產品自豪地在員工、家人和朋友身上進行了測試。

Logos.png

About Us

Nutri-Synergy Hong Kong

Nutri-Synergy Hong Kong World Business Healthcare Ltd. is a Hong Kong-based company established in 2008. At the beginning, our business focused on delivering stoma care products to people who had an operation to fit a stoma due to different underlying disease. Due to the resulting poor skin problems in relation to the long-wearing time of stoma products, we purposely found a valued company; Plunkett's Pharmaceutical from Australia who provide solutions for various skin problems. Since then we have not been solely focused on the stoma patient, but our company also provides skincare products to anyone who want to have healthier skin.
 

Our team includes wound care specialist, registered nurse, and occupational therapists who serve the general public and therefore encounter different skincare cases in their daily life. Our team provides information on products' ingredients, including   when, how, and where to use NS treatments to those who need it. As skin problems affect a wide range of people, the NS treatment range helps people of all ages and skin types to maintain healthy skin.

 In recent years, our team has successfully delivered NS skincare products to the healthcare sectors in Hong Kong. There are many success stories that have been shared with us over the years. With our great enthusiastic team, we promise to bring good service to our customers.

Learn more about Plunkett Pharmaceuticals...

Asset_2_4x_caeda8e8-3064-41cd-9a9f-8893b7c46462_1024x1024.webp

Australian Owed and Made

Plunkett pharmaceuticals is an Australian own and made company that delivers effective, functional and value driven solutions for skincare problems and concerns.

A skincare staple across many Australian homes, we create solutions to soothe, nurture and care for skin that has been affected by the Australian climate and lifestyle. Our brands are created with the sole purpose of treating specific skincare problems and conditions that are commonly found among Australians. Rich with carefully sourced ingredients and formulated with active extracts at the correct therapeutic levels to deliver effective, pharmaceutical grade solutions, we promise to offer products that deliver real and tangible results, are functional and value-driven, and result in healthier, happier skin.

Superior formulations - effective solutions

  • Over 30 years service to Australian pharmacies

  • Our products are 100% satisfaction guaranteed

  • Our brands represent excellent value

  • Our products are problem solving with proven effectiveness

No animal testing

Plunkett Pharmaceuticals believes that the testing of skin care on animals is cruel, unethical and should be banned. Plunkett Pharmaceuticals does not test its products on animals nor do we commission other companies to do so on our behalf. Our products are proudly tested on staff, family and friends.

Logos.png